Home » Introduction » Thank you…

Thank you…

Thank you to all the new readers and people who made comments.  Your participation is wanted and needed.  It provides the encouragement  I need to continue to make this journey.  I am not a writer but someone who writes.  So forgive me if the grammar or content is not up to what you may find in published writings.  It just proves I am writing from my heart and coming from my heart. It’s not easy to be transparent.

At times at night I wrestle with putting my feelings out there for the world to see.  In the end, I know that it is great therapy and begins healing.  So again, thank you so much for taking your time to read my blog.  I really do appreciate you.

TheresaImage

3 thoughts on “Thank you…

How does this post make you feel...

